Ooooopppps

Featured Posts

So, I'm new to boating having just bought a 24ft Motor Sailer but more especially to BMC 1500 Captain engines, so please be kind. I have a little knowledge of engines being of an age when we could hit things with hammers when they didn't work, but I am by no means an expert so would welcome any help I can get.