Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble
Strawberry Orange Banana Lime Leaf Slate Sky Blueberry Grape Watermelon Chocolate Marble

Featured Posts

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/peer-wants-number-plates-for-cyclists-after-attack/ar-BBVndn6?li=BBoPWjQ

Not just number plates, insurance, road tax and licensing. Especially the idiots that belong to cycling clubs who think they own the roads (they don't) and ride 5, 6 or more abreast down the road.

11 minutes ago, pete.i said:

EDIT - it is now a link because I quoted it. 

I've found that when links don't link they do after a go back to edit but I don't ever need to do anything just go in to edit and save back out. 

Your link isn't a link 🤷‍♀️ no big deal - just saying. 

Edited by Tumshie

I am a bus driver and a cyclist, I really DO own the road 😁

1 minute ago, rusty69 said:

I want a date with a supermodel and a Ducati motorcycle!

iu.jpeg

• Love 1

Just now, Tumshie said:

iu.jpeg

I was too busy looking at the girl to notice it is a Kawasaki.

• Haha 1

1 hour ago, pete.i said:

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/news/uknews/peer-wants-number-plates-for-cyclists-after-attack/ar-BBVndn6?li=BBoPWjQ

Not just number plates, insurance, road tax and licensing. Especially the idiots that belong to cycling clubs who think they own the roads (they don't) and ride 5, 6 or more abreast down the road.

Having been the victim of a cyclist who scraped down the side of my car whilst I was stationary and who then just rode off, leaving me with a £500 bill, I can only agree.

Edited by cuthound
Spillung

24 minutes ago, cuthound said:

Having been the victim of a cyclist who scraped down the side of my car whilst I was stationary and who then just rode off, leaving me with a £500 bill, I can only agree.